Contact Info

Binche Community Center

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 847 Fort St. James, V0J 1P0
Physical Address: Binche Keyoh, 204 Mandine Dr, V0J 1P0
Telephone: 250-648-3232
Fax: 250-648-3636
Email: contact@binchekeyoh.ca

Nancy Tom Health Center

Telephone: 250 648-3673 or 648-3674
Fax: 250 648-3685
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 847, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0
Physical Address: 117 Duncan Dr. Binche Reserve, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0
Email: contact@binchekeyoh.ca

Departmental Contacts

Binche Councillors:

Gloria Duncan Email: gloriaduncan@binchekeyoh.ca
Joshua Hallman Email: joshuahallman@binchekeyoh.ca

Binche Co-ordinator:

Miguel Romero Email: miguelromero@binchekeyoh.ca

Binche Community Health Rep:

Dale Hallman Email: dalehallman@binchekeyoh.ca

Binche Separation Committee:

Stanley Tom Email: stanleytom@binchekeyoh.ca
Barry Duncan Email: barryduncan@binchekeyoh.ca
Bonnie Durand Email: bonniedurand@binchekeyoh.ca
Lorick Prince Email: lorickprince@binchekeyoh.ca
Dustin Duncan Email: dustinduncan@binchekeyoh.ca
Betsy Dennis Email:
Alexander Tom Email:
Frankie Dominic Email:
Facebook Comments